

haringey strategic partnership

haringey's local strategic partnership board

NOTICE OF MEETING PLEASE NOTE VENUE

SPECIAL HARINGEY STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP BOARD

MONDAY 15 JANUARY 2007 AT 18.00hrs

RIVER PARK HOUSE, HIGH ROAD WOOD GREEN, LONDON N22

AGENDA

MEMBERSHIP:

Andrew Billany, Cllr Bob Harris, Cllr Brian Haley, Cllr. George Meehan (Chair), Cllr. Isidoros Diakides, Cllr. Lorna Reith, Cllr. Nilgun Canver, Commander Simon O'Brien, David Lammy MP, Dixie-Ann Joseph, Dr Ita O'Donovan, Enid Ledgister, Faiza Rizvi, George Martin, Joanne McCartney AM, John Egbo, Lauritz Hansen-Bay, Lynne Featherstone MP, Markos Chrysostomou, Michael Jones, Mohammed Elmi, Pastor Nims Obunge, Paul Head (Vice-Chair), Prof. Norman Revell, Richard Sumray, Sharon Shoesmith, Stanley Hui, Symon Sentain, Tracey Baldwin, Walter Steel, Yolande Burgess, Youth Councillor Adam Jogee, Youth Councillor Shayan Mofitzadeh.

1. APOLOGIES AND INTRODUCTIONS

2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST:

Members must declare any personal and/or pecuniary interests with respect to agenda items and must not take part in any decision required with respect to these items.

3. LAA: (PAGES 1 - 26)

To obtain sign off of the final draft of the Haringey Local Area Agreement for submission to GOL on the 26 January 2007.

4. DATES OF NEXT MEETING:

22 March 2006, 6pm, Civic Centre

5. FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS:

Partners should submit proposed agenda items for the next main meeting of the HSP (22 March 2007) to Nicolas Mattis no later than noon on 28 February 2007.

6. LIST OF HSP MEMBERSHIP 2006/7

DR ITA O'DONOVAN
Chief Executive
London Borough of Haringey
River Park House
225 High Road Wood Green
LONDON N22 4QH

NICOLAS MATTIS
Principal Committee Co-ordinator

Tel: 020 8489 2916 Tel: 020 8489 2660

nicolas.mattis@haringey.gov.uk

www.haringey.gov.uk

5 JANUARY 2007